2023 Joint CTMNM/NAGC Conference

2023 Joint CTMNM/NAGC Conference

Spetses, Greece

May 7-12, 2023

Registration/Room Reservation

Complete and email the Registration/Accommodation form available here by March 31, 2023 to the indicated addresses. The School has a dormitory building on the school premises. You can see photos at https://akss.gr/main/en under the ‘Conferences’ tab. The different room types available are described on the form.

The room rate for half-board (Bed, Breakfast & Lunch) is 75 euros per night per person.

If you wish instead to stay in a nearby hotel/B&B, you must make a reservation yourself. To see what is nearby, go to the website above and click the Contact tab. On the right you will see a map, click on View Larger Map, and you will see the school and nearby hotels/Inns/B&B’s. I suggest you reserve a room ASAP.  

Abstract Submission

All speakers must submit an abstract (one page maximum). Use the template here. The deadline for submission is March 31. Email to the addresses in template


Vlasoula Bekiari, Patras, Greece
Colette Boskovic, Melbourne, Australia
David Britt, California/Davis, USA
Dermot Brougham, Dublin, Ireland
Jaclyn Brusso, Ottawa, Canada
Jose Carvalho, Aarhus Univ, Denmark
Hai-Ping Cheng, Florida, USA
Ming-Hsi Chiang, Taipei, Taiwan
Mario Chiesa, Torino, Italy
Sotiris Christodoulou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
George Christou, Florida, USA
Kostas Demadis, University of Crete, Creece
Selvan Demir, Michigan State, USA
Catherine Dendrinou Samara, Thessaloniki, Greece
Linda Doerrer, Boston, USA
Janez Dolinsek, Lubljana, Slovenia
Michale Fardis, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
George Frudakis, Crete, Greece
Yann Garcia, Louvain, Belgium
Dimitris Gournis, Ioannina, Greece
Jamal Al Hassan, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Stephen Hill, Florida State/NHMFL, USA
Stephen Holmes, Missouri, USA
Nico Ioannidis, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Myung-Hwa Jung, Seoul, Korea
Andreja Jelen, Lubljana, Slovenia
Christopher W. M. Kay, Saarland, Germany
Anastasios Keramidas, Cyprus
Hae Jin Kim, Daejeon, Korea
Panayiotis Kyritsis, Athens, Greece
Nikolia Lalioti, Patras, Greece
Shengqian Ma, North Texas, USA
Talal Mallah, Orsay, France
Mark Meisel, Florida, USA
George Mitrikas, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Grace Morgan, Dublin, Ireland
Muralee Murugesu, Ottawa, Canada

Sokrates Pantelides, Vanderbilt, USA
Constantina Papatriantafyllopoulou, Galway, Ireland
Georgios Papavassiliou, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Wassilios Papawassiliou, CEA, Grenoble, France
Patrina Paraskevopoulou, Athens, Greece
Kasper Pedersen, DTU, Denmark
Spyros Perlepes, Patras, Greece
Stergios Piligkos, Copenhagen, Denmark

Michael Pissas, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Kosmas Prassides, Osaka, Japan
Kathryn Preuss, Guelph, Canada
Vassilis Psycharis, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Catherine Raptopoulou, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Yiannis Sanakis, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Jürgen Schnack, Bielefeld, Germany
Theocharis Stamatatos, Patras, Greece
Daniel Talham, Florida, USA
Vassilis Tangoulis, Patras, Greece
Anastasios Tasiopoulos, Cyprus
Nikolaos Tsoureas, Athens, Greece
Boris Tsukerblat, Negev, Israel
Mark Turnbull, Massachusetts, USA

Vassilios Tzitzios, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Masahiro Yamashita, Tohoku University, Japan
Ziling (Ben) Xue, Tennessee, USA
Xiaoguang Zhang, Florida, USA


Dimitris Alexandropoulos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Antonis Anastasiadis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
ChristiAnna Brantley, Florida, USA
Marisa Chrysina, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Despoina Dermitzaki, NCSR  Demokritos, Greece
Alex Diodati, Florida, USA
Eleni Hadjikyprianou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Ashlyn Hale, Florida, USA
Zahra Hooshmand, Texas El Paso, USA
Konstantinos Stamatis, NCSR Demokritos, Greece
Miguel Gakiya Teruya, Florida State, USA
Naoya Yoshikane, Osaka, Japan
Georgia Zahariou NCSR Demokritos, Greece