Past Members

Past Group Members

back row (l to r): Sumit Bhaduri, Pau Artus, Cristina Canada,
Colette Boskovic, Elisa Seddon and her husband, Euan Brechin,
Ming-Hsi Chiang, Monica Soler, George Christou
bottom row (l to r): Guillem Aromi, E. Carolina Sanudo, Nuria Aliaga

   

PhD Students

NAME AND WEBSITE
YEAR GRADUATED
CURRENT POSITION
EMAIL
Kylie Mitchell 2017 Innophos, Cranbury, New Jersey kyliejm413@gmail.com
Olajuyigbe Adebayo 2017 Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon

oaa.adebayo@gmail.com

Andrew Mowson 2016 Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon
Adeline Fournet 2016 Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon adeline.fournet@gmail.com
Annaliese Thuijs 2015 Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon aethuijs@gmail.com
Linh Pham 2014 Faculty, Texas A&M University-Central Texas linhpham@tamuct.edu
Tu Nguyen 2014 Postdoc, University of Michigan ngoctu.nguyen@epfl.ch
Katye Poole 2014 Postdoc, UF Medical School kmpoole1@ufl.edu
Shreya Mukherjee 2011 Unilever, Bangalore, India Shreya.Mukherjee@unilever.com
Arpita Saha 2011 Faculty, Georgia Southern University asaha@georgiasouthern.edu
Antonio Masello 2010 Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon masello@protonmail.com
Taketo Taguchi 2010 Postdoc, University of California-Irvine taketotaguchi@gmail.com
Christos Lampropoulos 2009 Faculty, University of North Florida, FL C.Lampropoulos@unf.edu
Rashmi Bagai 2008 Indian Oil Corporation, India bagair@indianoil.in
Alina Vinslava 2006 Globalfoundries, Albany, NY avinslava@gmail.com
Dolos Foguet-Albiol 2006 Syngenta Crop Protection, Spain
Abhudaya Mishra 2006 FujiFilm Planar Solutions, Mesa, AZ abhudaya_Mishra@fujifilm-ffem.com
Jonathan T Brockman 2005 Faculty, SUNY Suffolk County, NY brokmj@sunysuffolk.edu
Nicole Chakov 2005 Sasol North America, Inc. nchakov@yahoo.com
E. Carolina Sañudo 2003 Faculty, University of Barcelona, Spain esanudo@ub.edu
Núria Aliaga 2003 Faculty, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain nuria.aliaga@icrea.cat
Mònica Soler 2003 Faculty, University of Chile, Chile msoler@ing.uchile.cl
Cristina Cañada 2002 Roche Diagnostics, Indianapolis, IN la.tinilla@gmail.com
Sumit Bhaduri 2002 Baker Hughes, Houston, Texas
Ming-Hsi Chiang 2001 Faculty, Academia Sinica, Taiwan mhchiang@chem.sinica.edu.tw
Elisa Seddon 2000 Lubrizol Corporation, Cleveland, OH els@lubrizol.com
Guillem Aromi 1999 Faculty, University of Barcelona, Spain guillem.aromi@qi.ub.es
Angelica Brown 1999 Proctor and Gamble, Cincinnati, OH brown.ad@pg.com
Elizabeth Day 1997 Faculty, San Joaquin Delta College, CA eday@deltacollege.edu
Kevin Kolack 1997 Faculty, Queensborough Community College and Cooper Union; Actor, New York, NY kevin@professorKshow.com
Hilary Eppley 1997 Faculty, DePauw University, Indiana heppley@depauw.edu
Stephanie Castro 1996 Nanofilm, Valley View, OH slcastro@hotmail.com
Milissa Bolcar 1996 Spectra Gases, Stewartsville, NJ milissa.bolcar@linde.com
Michael Wemple 1995 Energizer Company, Cleveland, OH mwemple@yahoo.com
Chuck Crawford 1995 Sun Products, Trumbull, CT chuck.crawford@sunproductscorp.com
Katerina Dimitrou 1995 Government Scientist, Athens, Greece kdimitrou@eydap.gr
Norman Dean 1994 Director of Undergraduate Labs, Indiana University nsdean@indiana.edu
Sheyi Wang 1993 Novartis, New York, NY
Joe Rambo 1993 Dean of Students, Alabama School of Math and Science, Mobile, AL
Eduardo Libby 1990 Faculty, University of Costa Rica, Costa Rica eduardo.libby@ucr.ac.cr
Ann Schake 1990 Staff, Los Alamos National Lab, NM schake@lanl.gov
Jeff Seela 1989 Faculty, Mesa Community College, Mesa AZ jlseela2016@yahoo.com
John Vincent 1988 Faculty, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa jvincent@bama.ua.edu
John Bashkin 1988 Zymera, San Jose, CA
Joanna Money 1987 OPX Biotechnologies, Boulder, CO joeymoney@mac.com

POSTDOCS

NAME
YEAR LEFT
CURRENT POSITION EMAIL
Galia Maayan
2011
Faculty, The Technion, Israel gm92@techunix.technion.ac.il
Namrata Singh
2011
DSTI Research Fellow, IIT Kanpur, India nammo1212@gmail.com
Constantina Papatriantafyllopoulou
2011
Faculty, NUI Galway, Ireland Constantina.Papatriantafyllopo@nuigalway.ie
Dinos Efthymiou
2011
Research Fellow, NUI Galway, Ireland constantinos.efthymiou@nuigalway.ie
Theocharis Stamatatos
2008
Faculty, Brock University, Canada tstamatatos@brocku.ca
Philippa King
2005
Ontario Centres of Excellence, Canada philippa.king@oce-ontario.org
Muralee Murugesu
2005
Faculty, Ottawa University, Canada M.Murugesu@uottawa.ca
Nicholas Harden
2003
Tasos Tasiopoulos
2003
Faculty, University of Cyprus atasio@ucy.ac.cy
Colette Boskovic
2001
Faculty, University of Melbourne, Australia c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au
Euan Brechin
1999
Faculty, Edinburgh University, UK ebrechin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Swapan Chandra
1998
Faculty, Visva-Bharati University, India dr_swapan@sify.com
Craig Grant
1998
Johnson-Mathey, Cambridge, UK craig.grant@matthey.com
Juan Pablo Claude
1997
Senior Instructor & Technology Ambassador to Latin America, Big Nerd Ranch, Birmingham, AL
Laura Stultz
1997
Faculty, Birmingham-Southern College lstultz@bsc.edu
Murray Davies
1996
Faculty, James Cook University, Australia murray.davies@jcu.edu.au
Gail Karet
1996
American Medical Association, Chicago, IL
Vincent Grillo
1996
TNS Global, Sydney, Australia Vince.Grillo@tns-global.com
Shane Phillips
1995
Faculty, California State University, Stanislaus sphillips@csustan.edu
Veronique Bulach
1993
Malcolm Halcrow
1994
Faculty, University of Leeds, UK M.A.Halcrow@leeds.ac.uk
Nadine DeVries
1992
Invista, Philadelphia, PA
Lies Bouwman
1991
Faculty, University of Leiden, Holland bouwman@chem.leidenuniv.nl
Shawn Sendlinger
1992
Faculty, North Carolina Central University ssendlin@nccu.edu
Allan Blackman
1991
Faculty, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand allan.blackman@aut.ac.nz
Deanna Coggin
1991
Dwight Heinrich
1989
Henkel Corporation
John Nicholson
1987
Momentive, Tarrytown, NY john.nicholson@momentive.com

MASTERS STUDENTS

NAME
YEAR LEFT
CURRENT POSITION EMAIL
Yan Huo
2014
Charoan Li
2013
Jennifer Yacoubian
2009
Konstantina Pringouri
2008
Malgorzata Habrych
2004
Marisol Ledezma
2001
Pau Artus
1999
Rachel Squire
1995
Anu Gunale
1993
Keith York
1991
Marion Mino
1989