Past Members

Past Group Members
back row (l to r): Sumit Bhaduri, Pau Artus, Cristina Canada,
Colette Boskovic, Elisa Seddon and her husband, Euan Brechin,
Ming-Hsi Chiang, Monica Soler, George Christou
bottom row (l to r): Guillem Aromi, E. Carolina Sanudo, Nuria Aliaga
 

PhD Students

 
NAME AND WEBSITE
YEAR GRADUATED
CURRENT POSITION
EMAIL
Sayak Das Gupta2020Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon
 Tuhin Ghosh 2018Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon
Daisuke Takahashi 2018
 Kylie Mitchell2017Innophos, Cranbury, New Jerseykyliejm413@gmail.com
 Olajuyigbe Adebayo2017Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon

oaa.adebayo@gmail.com

 Andrew Mowson2016Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon 
 Adeline Fournet2016Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregonadeline.fournet@gmail.com
 Annaliese Thuijs2015Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregonaethuijs@gmail.com
 Linh Pham2014Faculty, Texas A&M University-Central Texaslinhpham@tamuct.edu
 Tu Nguyen2014Postdoc, University of Michiganngoctu.nguyen@epfl.ch
 Katye Poole2014Postdoc, UF Medical Schoolkmpoole1@ufl.edu
 Shreya Mukherjee2011Unilever, Bangalore, IndiaShreya.Mukherjee@unilever.com
 Arpita Saha 2011Faculty, Georgia Southern Universityasaha@georgiasouthern.edu
 Antonio Masello2010Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregonmasello@protonmail.com
 Taketo Taguchi2010Postdoc, University of California-Irvinetaketotaguchi@gmail.com
 Christos Lampropoulos2009Faculty, University of North Florida, FLC.Lampropoulos@unf.edu
 Rashmi Bagai2008Indian Oil Corporation, Indiabagair@indianoil.in
 Alina Vinslava2006Globalfoundries, Albany, NYavinslava@gmail.com
 Dolos Foguet-Albiol2006Syngenta Crop Protection, Spain 
 Abhudaya Mishra2006FujiFilm Planar Solutions, Mesa, AZabhudaya_Mishra@fujifilm-ffem.com
 Jonathan T Brockman2005Faculty, SUNY Suffolk County, NYbrokmj@sunysuffolk.edu
 Nicole Chakov2005Sasol North America, Inc.nchakov@yahoo.com
 E. Carolina Sañudo2003Faculty, University of Barcelona, Spainesanudo@ub.edu
 Núria Aliaga2003Faculty, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spainnuria.aliaga@icrea.cat
 Mònica Soler2003Faculty, University of Chile, Chilemsoler@ing.uchile.cl
 Cristina Cañada2002Roche Diagnostics, Indianapolis, INla.tinilla@gmail.com
 Sumit Bhaduri2002Baker Hughes, Houston, Texas 
 Ming-Hsi Chiang2001Faculty, Academia Sinica, Taiwanmhchiang@chem.sinica.edu.tw
 Elisa Seddon2000Lubrizol Corporation, Cleveland, OHels@lubrizol.com
 Guillem Aromi1999Faculty, University of Barcelona, Spainguillem.aromi@qi.ub.es
 Angelica Brown1999Proctor and Gamble, Cincinnati, OHbrown.ad@pg.com
 Elizabeth Day1997Faculty, San Joaquin Delta College, CAeday@deltacollege.edu
 Kevin Kolack1997Faculty, Queensborough Community College and Cooper Union; Actor, New York, NYkevin@professorKshow.com
 Hilary Eppley1997Faculty, DePauw University, Indianaheppley@depauw.edu
 Stephanie Castro1996Nanofilm, Valley View, OHslcastro@hotmail.com
 Milissa Bolcar1996Spectra Gases, Stewartsville, NJmilissa.bolcar@linde.com
 Michael Wemple1995Energizer Company, Cleveland, OHmwemple@yahoo.com
 Chuck Crawford1995Sun Products, Trumbull, CTchuck.crawford@sunproductscorp.com
 Katerina Dimitrou1995Government Scientist, Athens, Greecekdimitrou@eydap.gr
 Norman Dean 1994Director of Undergraduate Labs, Indiana Universitynsdean@indiana.edu
 Sheyi Wang1993Novartis, New York, NY 
 Joe Rambo1993Dean of Students, Alabama School of Math and Science, Mobile, AL 
 Eduardo Libby1990Faculty, University of Costa Rica, Costa Ricaeduardo.libby@ucr.ac.cr
 Ann Schake1990Staff, Los Alamos National Lab, NMschake@lanl.gov
 Jeff Seela1989Faculty, Mesa Community College, Mesa AZjlseela2016@yahoo.com
 John Vincent1988Faculty, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosajvincent@bama.ua.edu
 John Bashkin1988Zymera, San Jose, CA 
 Joanna Money1987OPX Biotechnologies, Boulder, COjoeymoney@mac.com
 

POSTDOCS

 
NAME AND WEBSITE
YEAR GRADUATED
CURRENT POSITION
EMAIL
 Tuhin Ghosh
2020
Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, Oregon
 Galia Maayan
2011
Faculty, The Technion, Israelgm92@techunix.technion.ac.il
 Namrata Singh
2011
DSTI Research Fellow, IIT Kanpur, Indianammo1212@gmail.com
 Constantina Papatriantafyllopoulou
2011
Faculty, NUI Galway, IrelandConstantina.Papatriantafyllopo@nuigalway.ie
 Dinos Efthymiou
2011
Research Fellow, NUI Galway, Irelandconstantinos.efthymiou@nuigalway.ie
 Theocharis Stamatos
2008
Faculty, University of Patras, Greecethstama@upatras.gr
 Philippa King
2005
Ontario Centres of Excellence, Canadaphilippa.king@oce-ontario.org
 Muralee Murugesu
2005
Faculty, Ottawa University, CanadaM.Murugesu@uottawa.ca
 Nicholas Harden
2003
  
 Tasos Tasiopoulos
2003
Faculty, University of Cyprusatasio@ucy.ac.cy
 Colette Boskovic
2001
Faculty, University of Melbourne, Australiac.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au
 Euan Brechin
1999
Faculty, Edinburgh University, UKebrechin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
 Swapan Chandra
1998
Faculty, Visva-Bharati University, Indiadr_swapan@sify.com
 Craig Grant
1998
Johnson-Mathey, Cambridge, UKcraig.grant@matthey.com
 Juan Pablo Claude
1997
Senior Instructor & Technology Ambassador to Latin America, Big Nerd Ranch, Birmingham, AL 
 Laura Stultz
1997
Faculty, Birmingham-Southern Collegelstultz@bsc.edu
 Murray Davies
1996
Faculty, James Cook University, Australiamurray.davies@jcu.edu.au
 Gail Karet
1996
American Medical Association, Chicago, IL 
 Vincent Grillo
1996
TNS Global, Sydney, AustraliaVince.Grillo@tns-global.com
 Shane Phillips
1995
Faculty, California State University, Stanislaussphillips@csustan.edu
 Veronique Bulach
1993
  
 Malcolm Halcrow
1994
Faculty, University of Leeds, UKM.A.Halcrow@leeds.ac.uk
 Nadine DeVries
1992
Invista, Philadelphia, PA 
 Lies Bouwman
1991
Faculty, University of Leiden, Hollandbouwman@chem.leidenuniv.nl
 Shawn Sendlinger
1992
Faculty, North Carolina Central Universityssendlin@nccu.edu
 Allan Blackman
1991
Faculty, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealandallan.blackman@aut.ac.nz
 Deanna Coggin
1991
  
 Dwight Heinrich
1989
Henkel Corporation 
 John Nicholson
1987
Momentive, Tarrytown, NYjohn.nicholson@momentive.com
     
     
 

MASTERS STUDENTS

 NAME
YEAR LEFT
CURRENT POSITIONEMAIL
 Yan Huo
2014
  
 Charoan Li
2013
  
 Jennifer Yacoubian
2009
  
 Konstantina Pringouri
2008
  
 Malgorzata Habrych
2004
  
 Marisol Ledezma
2001
  
 Pau Artus
1999
  
 Rachel Squire
1995
  
 Anu Gunale
1993
  
 Keith York
1991
  
 Marion Mino
1989