2020 MAGNA Accepted Speakers (as of 1/9)

Tom Albrecht-Schmitt, Florida State Univ
Claire Besson, George Washington Univ
Turan Birol, Univ of Minnesota,
Selvan Demir, Michigan State Univ
Steve Holmes, Univ of Missouri, St. Louis
Alan Jackson, Central Michigan Univ
Kevin Kittilstved, Univ of Massachusetts, Amherst
Martin Lemaire, Brock Univ
Mark Meisel, Univ of Florida
Janice Musfeldt, Univ of Tennessee
Wanyi Nie, Los Alamos NL
Michael Nippe, Texas A&M Univ
Mark Pederson, Univ of Texas, El Paso
Juan Peralta, Central Michigan Univ
Kathryn Preuss, Univ. of Guelph
Jeffrey Rinehart, Univ of California, San Diego
Michael Shatruk, Florida State Univ
Xiaoguang Zhang, Univ of Florida
Dan Talham, Univ of Florida
Mark Turnbull, Clark Univ
Wei Tian, Oak Ridge NL
Yan Wu, Oak Ridge NL
Ziling (Ben) Xue, Univ of Tennessee
Joe Zadrozny, Colorado State Univ
Vivien Zapf, Los Alamos NL

ABSTRACTS must be submitted for all oral and poster presentations. Use the template here.
Email abstracts to Alice (alicej@chem.ufl.edu). The deadline for submission is January 20.
Name your file “NAME Talk MAGNA” or “NAME Poster MAGNA” , where NAME is the presenter’s last name.